23.1 C
New York
Monday, September 26, 2022

Buy now


Well-known Irish faces step out to celebrate Fiesta of Flavour launch at Bewley’s Café

Tara Kumar

Espresso martinis and cold brews were free flowing this week at Bewley’s Cafe in Dublin to mark the launch of Fiesta of Flavour.

To make your favourite beverage perfect for the summer, the beloved brand is shaking things up.

Fiesta of Flavour channels the vibrancy of South America, hinting at some of the delicious flavour combinations to be experienced, including a ready-to-serve, nitro cold brew coffee.

Taking to the decks on the night was 2FM’s Tara Kumar while guests including Roz Lipsett, designer Helen Steele, Sarah McGovern, Paul Ryder, Emily McKeogh and Niamh O’Sullivan were spotted taking in the evening sunshine on the cafe’s balcony.

As the official coffee partner of Electric Picnic, Bewley’s will also be bringing a Fiesta of Flavour to the anticipated music festival this September.

Laura Lily Grant
Paul Ryder
Niamh O Sullivan
Emily McKeogh and Suzy Griffin
Helen Steele
Cristiona Aston
Sarah McGovern and her son Jude
Sarah McGovern pictured at the Fiesta of Flavour at Bewley’s Cafe in Grafton Street,Dublin.
Picture Brian McEvoy
No Repro fee for one use
Bewley’s is bringing the summer vibes to local cafes and restaurants across Ireland as part of the Fiesta of Flavour, a celebration of the joy of summer inspired by the flavours of South America
As the official coffee partner of Electric Picnic, Bewleys will also be bringing a Fiesta of Flavour to the anticipated music festival in Stradbally,Co Laois,September 2nd-4th 2022 with a specially designed outdoor bodega where festival-goers can gather and chill out while experiencing the best of Bewley’s Coffee.
Tara Kumar
Roz Lipsett
Joyce Porto
Debbie O Donnell
Kelly Donegan
Emma O Hanlon and Aoife Nolan
Sarah Coffey and Oisin Davis
Tara Kumar
Roz Lipsett, Cristiona Aston and Emily McKeogh
Caitriona O Connor
Paula Maher
Col Campbell and Niamh O Sullivan
Conor O’Carroll,Aoife Nolan and Andy Nolan
Helen Steele and Halle Steele
Dev Skehan, Cloda Scanlon and Maeve O Sullivan
Andrew Fisher and Ashlee Woods Larkin
Frankie O’Dea and Emma McEvoy
Fiona Orode and Zeda
Cata Motta
Sandra Mallon,Ennae O’Connor ,Katie Gallagher and Aine Conaty
Sylwia Zelazko and Eider Leite
Bronwyn O’Neill and Anja Zauers
Georgina McKevitt and Melissa Carton
Stacey Fiat and Niamh O Sullivan
Sarah Murphy and Elle Gordon
Abigail Lynch and Sarah Lynch
Col Campbell and Sarah Jackson
Paddy Corbett and Jade Carpenter
Richie Bissett and Adrian Kelleher

Pictures by Brian McEvoy

Source link

Related Articles

Stay Connected

- Advertisement -spot_img

Latest Articles